Free " the complete equine veterinary manual tony pavord " Book Download

Equine Er

Written in the tradition of James Herriot, Equine ER explores the power of the human-horse connection, through the lens of Rood & Riddle. Author Guttman masterfully tells the story of veterinarians, s

ISBN10 : 1581502133 , ISBN13 : 9781581502138

Page Number : 245

Land Of The Horses

Growing up in a small Maine town, Chris had never ridden a horse. Never even touched one. But on one fateful night when he thought he had lost everything, he met two horses and looked into their eyes,

ISBN10 : 1626523924 , ISBN13 : 9781626523920

Page Number : 224